cafcd22ca1 · deploy: 2026-07-15 15:35 部署更新 · Updated 2026-07-15 15:35:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?