474b742dc3 · ux: 投资人风格应用卡片重新设计 · Updated 2026-08-04 18:41:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?