63dda2fb4c · fix: UI 优化 · 门户无侧边栏 + 政策落地表格紧凑 + 结算/质量用表格布局 · Updated 2026-09-14 09:17:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?