8d1a535a63 · feat(workbench): 全面优化个案工作台页面体验 · Updated 2026-06-18 10:13:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?