723af62555 · docs: 添加服务器部署指南 (腾讯云 + HTTPS + 视频号本地同步方案) · Updated 2026-07-21 08:04:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?