84183dfc77 · docs: 新增面向中小企业老板的产品说明书 · Updated 2026-09-09 08:54:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?